The Lemonade Award

I’ve been awarded the Lemonade Award for showing gratitude or a good attitude (from “if life hands you lemons, make lemonade”)! Flit at Flitting on Fiction gave it to me and I appreciate it so much!

Here are the rules:
Put the logo on your blog or post. 
Nominate at least 10 blogs which show great Attitude and/or Gratitude! 

Be sure to link to your nominees within your post. 
Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog. 
Share the love and link to this post and to the person from whom you received your award. 

So, here are some good attitude/gratitude blogs:
6 thoughts on “The Lemonade Award

  1. Maitri Libellule says:

    Thank you so much Rita. I’m very honored and touched by your passing the award to me and by being amongst these other wonderful winners.

    Bless you and yours this holiday season…

    Maitri :o)

  2. soundofasoftbreath says:

    Congratulations Page for receiving this award and thank you very much for passing it on to me. Wow! You are very kind. I enjoy stopping by your blog each day.

    peace & grace in Christ,
    brad

  3. Clara says:

    I love your site. You certainly deserve this award. I’m humbled that you’d pass it on to me. Thrilled, too! I’ve posted and passed it on to some deserving blogs.

  4. Page McManus says:

    Rita,

    Oh, I’m so glad! You’re very welcome. I enjoy your blog.

    Maitri,

    You have such a wonderful, compassionate spirit. Your blog warms my heart.

    Brad,

    Thank you! Your blog is so uplifting to my spirit.

    Clara,

    Thank you so much! You’re so sweet!

    Page

Leave a Reply

