Wordless Wednesday

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Page McManus says:

    Monica,

    Thanks so much (blush). You've made my day!

    Erin,

    I appreciate that! It does look like some parts of the southern Cali coast, doesn't it? But it was taken in South Carolina while hubby & I were on vacation. I love the beach!

    Page

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’ve lived here for thirteen years – I’ve never grown tired of catching a sunrise. Winter, Summer, Spring, Fall – clear or otherwise – always breathtaking

Leave a Reply

