Nope, I didn’t forget …

I bet you thought I’d forgotten about this month’s drawing. No, I didn’t. I’m just “moving kinda slow” like Uncle Joe from Petticoat Junction. (For those of you young’uns who never heard of Petticoat Junction, click on Uncle Joe’s image for a link to the YouTube theme.) In fact, I didn’t even tell you guys what the giveway was!

But there were two precious ladies who posted comments anyway and I’ve decided to give both of them books from the Heartsong Presents Mysteries line.

Kristi from OK will be receiving Fog Over Finny’s Nose by Dana Mentink. Dana’s mysteries are fun and quirky – just like she is. Kristi, I hope you enjoy it!

Donna from Texas will be receiving Baker’s Fatal Dozen by Lisa Harris. I know you’ll love it, Donna, because Amazon’s sold out and,

“We don’t know when or if this item will be back in stock.”

Now, the giveaway for this month is another of Heartsong Presents Mysteries: Drop Dead Diva by Christine Linxwiler, Jan Reynolds and Sandy Gaskin. I’m not going to use the Handy-Dandy Random Number Generator this time. Instead, this month’s book will go to the first person who posts a comment telling me what links these three women.

WOW! WE HAVE A WINNER … ALREADY! Ruby from OK won a copy of the Drop Dead Diva. And you are right, these three ladies are writers of the Sleuthing Sisters series and they are actually sisters! Congratulations, Ruby!

Ladies, I hope you enjoy your books as much as I enjoy traveling with you all.

You never know where the road will lead.

4 thoughts on “Nope, I didn’t forget …

  1. Ruby (Mouth) says:

    They make up the group called the Sleuthing Sisters and write mystery books together. BTW, Lisa Harris’s book are amazing. I won the first two through her website and loved them.

    angelleslament @ gmail.com

  2. Page McManus says:

    Wow, Ruby!

    You are exactly right. They are the Sleuthing Sisters group and they are actually sisters!

    I’m so glad you liked Lisa Harris’ book. I hope you like Drop Dead Diva, too.

    Page

Leave a Reply

