May’s Winner and June’s Giveaway

The winner of the Mayla Mix pack is Cassie, Ohio! Congratulations! I hope you enjoy the book, jewelry and pedicure kit.

I’m going to something a little different for June’s giveaway. It’s a Mystery Pack! Does that mean that I don’t know what it is yet … well, yeah, sorta. It’s going to be a mystery-themed Christian fiction novel – but here’s the kicker: you get to choose! That’s right, tell me the name of a Christian mystery or suspense novel that you’ve been wanting to read and if the handy-dandy-random-number generator chooses your number, then I’ll get a copy and send it to you!

The rules are the same: subscribe to my newsletter, or leave a comment on this post (you can tell me the name of the book in your comment, if you like) and you’re entered.

Thanks so much for going down Life’s road with me!

7 thoughts on “May’s Winner and June’s Giveaway

  1. kamewh says:

    I have been looking forward to reading The Divine Appointment by Jerome Teel- Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. Carolynn W. says:

    Wow, great giveaway! I would love to read ‘By Reason of Insanity’ by Randy Singer. Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Pamela J says:

    I know which book I want, but June is a long month and I may have it by then. So, if the handy-dandy-random-number generator chooses your number, I’d like to decide for sure then. Thanks so much for this chance. How fun!!
    Pam
    cepjwms at yahoo dot com

  4. Carole says:

    I love this creative idea for a giveaway! My choice would be Whispers of the Bayou by Mindy Starns Clark. Thank you for this contest.

    cjarvis [at] bellsouth [dot] net

  5. Page McManus says:

    Thank you, ladies, for leaving your comments! I admit I have found a selfish reason for this particular contest as well: I get recommendations for my to-be-read list!

    Have a happy June!

  6. Lindsey says:

    I’m not sure yet what I would want to read but I’ll decide for sure if I get chosen! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the offer and God bless!

    Lindsey
    ladyufshalott at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

