We have a WINNER

A name was drawn for a copy of What Lies Within (Family Honor Series #3) by Karen Ball this morning. As soon as the winner gives me permission, I’ll list her first name and state in the Winners box in the sidebar.

So, why am I bothering with a Winner box for just one contest? Because I’m starting a monthly drawing! Look for the name of the book listed in a special post (not a CFBA post) on the 1st of every month. A name will be drawn from all entries left by the 30th of each month (except February, of course – then it will be the 28th).

Want to enter? Just leave a comment on the post for the contest – you can’t miss it, I’ll have a neon banner on it. But, here’s the catch: if you enter the contest, you receive a subscription to my newsletter. I promise it will be painless. And I also promise not to sell or release your name or email addy to anyone else. Agreed? Good!

Leave a Reply

