My First Contest!

There’s nothing I like better than to be inside, drinking hot chocolate and reading a good book on a cold rainy day. So, I’m going to give you a chance to have the same opportunity.

On November 15th, I’ll draw a name from all my wonderful subscribers for a copy of Miralee Ferrell’s new Christian fiction release, “The Other Daughter, ” a beautiful mug and an assortment of instant hot chocolate. All you have to do to enter is subscribe to receive email updates to this blog (I like to call them Postcards from the Road). Sorry – this drawing is only open to those living in the United States.

How do you subscribe? Simple, just enter your email address below and click on Subscribe Me! (There’ll be a pop-up and you’ll have to complete a verification process to prove you’re not a just a computer or an evil spammer . Then, just click on Subscribe me! again.) That’s it! You’re entered in the contest and for an added bonus, every time I add an article to this blog, you’ll get a copy in your email address.

Enter your email to subscribe:


Powered by
FeedBlitz

AND, you’ve got another chance to win Miralee’s book if you post a comment to one of my blog posts on October 19th or 21st. And it’s soooo easy. Just click HERE or HERE and post a comment.

That’s it! How simple can it be?

Both contests will end November 15th, so you need to move fast. I’ll contact the winner of my contest and Miralee will contact the winner of her contest. (And if it’s OK with the winner, I’ll post their name in my next post.)

‘Hope you win!!!
Leave a Reply

